Editorial Support

My sincerest thanks to the following people who had contributed immensely to the writing by providing critical editorial support on an ongoing basis.

No Name Institution
1 Dr GC Nicholls Pinetown District Examinations & Assessment Services
2 Mr Ashwin Singh Catalina Theatre
3 Mr Clive Mottian Chatsworth Teachers’ Centre
4 Mr Elvin Rambaran Department of Sport & Recreation
5 Mr Morgan Mahalingam Penwise Literary Forum
6 Mr Narain Pillay Trenance Park Secondary
7 Mr Ray Maharaj Lotus FM
8 Ms Krishnee Naidoo Khanyisa Education Centre
9 Ms Anita Govan Link Community Development
10 Ms Chantal Snyman Catalina Theatre
11 Ms Mala Devi Moodley Tongaat Secondary
12 Ms Molly Ramlachan Newest Secondary
13 Ms Shakila Kooblal Solvista Secondary
14 Prof Betty Govinden UKZN